History of the company «Tekko»

The history of the company “Tekko” begins from 1985, exactly from receipt of project by the Italian company “Italimpianti” for the construction of pipe plant with integrated cycle in Volzhsky (Russia, Volgograd region). The production cycle begins from minerals to finished pipes, using Italian technology of mandrels holding, which remains up today the main technology for production of high quality seamless pipes in the world.

At that time, Mr. Giorgio Africano was theProject Manager of the Italian company. The construction of “Volzhsky Pipe Plant” took 4 years from its foundation to the first finished pipe. In 1990 the Act of acceptance of the plant was signed and Mr. Africano remained in Russia and occupied the post of the General Manager of the company “VOLIT” – Joint Venture Company of “Volzhsky Pipe Plant” and the company “Italimpianti”. “VOLIT” had the purpose to ensure the delivery of spare parts and products, necessary for plant work.

In 1997 Mr. Africano bought the company “VOLIT” and founded the company “Tekko”, that continued to deliver the necessary products and spare parts to “Volzhsky Pipe Plant”.

Further the plants of the same technology were built in Taganrog and in Polevskoj, with which the company “Tekko” established commercial relationship. The company “Tekko” for many years represent the leading Italian companies-producers of the high technology production for pipe and metallurgical industry at the plants of the Russian Federation and in ex CIS countries.

Today the company “Tekko” continues to be the Agent of the Italian companies, specialized in purchasing of installations, materials and spare parts to the plants, based on the technology of production of seamless pipes of the company “Italimpianti/Innse.”

From 1997 to 2017 Italian companies, represented by the company “Tekko”, sold the equipment and consumable products for more than 220 million Euro.


The pipe plants we are cooperating with

“Volzhkij Pipe Plant” città Volzskij, regione di Volgograd, Russia

“Tagmet” città Taganrog, regione di Rostov, Russia

“Severskij Pipe Plant” città Polevskoj, regione Sverdlovskaja, Russia

“Belorusskij Pipe Plant” città Zhlobin, regione di Gomel, Belarus

“KSP Steel” città Pavlodar, Kazakistan

История фирмы “Тэкко”

История фирмы «Тэкко» начинается с 1985 года, с момента получения заказа итальянской компанией «Италимпьянти» на строительство трубного завода полного цикла в городе Волжский (Россия, Волгоградская обл.). Цикл производства от металлолома до готовой бесшовной трубы, с использованием итальянской технологии производства методом удерживаемой оправки, который по сей день остаётся основной технологией для производства высококачественных труб в мире.

В то время г-н Джорджио Африкано работал начальником по реализации проекта итальянской компании.  Потребовалась целых четыре года, чтобы возвести новый электро-металлургический комплекс «Волжского Трубного Завода» начиная с фундамента и заканчивая выпуском первой готовой трубы. В 1990 году был подписан акт приёма-передачи трубного завода, после чего г-н Африкано остался в России и занял пост генерального директора фирмы «Волит», совместного предприятия «Волжского Трубного Завода» и фирмы «Италимпьянти». Главной целью компании «Волит» было обеспечение поставок запчастей и материалов необходимых для работы трубного завода.

В 1997 году г-н Африкано выкупил фирму «Волит» и основал фирму «Тэкко», продолжив поставлять необходимые для производства труб на «Волжком Трубном Заводе» товары.

В последствии были построены предприятия с похожей технологией в городах Таганрог и Полевской, с которыми фирма «Тэкко» также наладила партнёрские отношения. Фирма «Тэкко» уже много лет представляет передовые итальянские компании-производители высокотехнологичной продукции для трубной и металлургической промышленности в России и странах бывшего СНГ.

И ныне фирма «Тэкко» остаётся агентом итальянских компаний, специализирующихся на продаже оборудования, материалов и запасных частей на заводы, в основе которых лежит технология производства бесшовных труб фирмы «Italimpianti/Innse».

С 1997 по 2017 год представляемые фирмой «Тэкко» итальянские компании продали оборудования и расходных материалов на более чем 220 миллионов Евро.


Трубные заводы с которыми мы сотрудничаем

«Volzhskij Pipe Plant» Волжский, Волгоградская область, Россия

«Tagmet» Таганрог, Ростовская область, Россия

«Severskij Pipe Plant» Полевской, Свердловская область, Россия

«Belorusskij Pipe Plant» Жлобин, Гомельская область, Белоруссия

«KSP Steel» Павлодар, Казахстан